I Have Arrived at the Hilton Nairobi this Morning for 4th African Regional Summit.

Kivumbi at Hilton Nairobi for African Regional Summit.

A few hours ago I have arrived at Hilton Hotel Nairobi for the 4th African Regional Preparatory Meeting for WRC 15 which will be undertaken by

President Kivumbi Earnest Benjamin at Hilton Nairobi  fro Africa Summit

The Nairobi Convention organized by the African Telecommunications Union (ATU) powered by the Government of Kenya which has begun today 20th– will end on 25th July 2015. Am privileged to represent Heal The Planet Global Organisation-HTP seated in our beautifully organized table with a plastic card of our organization. I’ll be bringing you the latest updates on this convention.

Meanwhile security is beefed up here in Nairobi where the President of the most powerful and richest nation on earth Hussein Barack Obama of United States of America is due to arrive this weekend. The FBI and multiple security agencies are rooting around.

I have earlier gotten dreams meeting Obama and his counterpart Uhuru Kenya of Kenya and I hope I will be given opportunity to share with them about my United States of Africa Dream which in 2012 I spoke about when I held a Public Lecture at the University of Nairobi, University of Dodoma & University of Dar-e-salaam. At that time I also visited Arusha, Moshi, Bukoba, Mwanza & Eldoret.

I held diplomatic and political talks for peace with militias who were fighting in Eastern Democratic Republic of Congo which transpired into putting down weapons and a peace deal.

This time round in this convention I will expound on Africa 54 an HTP Agenda and the United States of Africa Dream as well as lobby for support from more than 200 delegates from all African Nations and most powerful companies of the world like Facebook, ESO, ALION, EUTELSAT, HUAWEI, GSMA, Multi Choice, Boeing, FCC, Inmarsat, Intel, Safaricom, YASMI, GEW, IARI, Airtel Kenya, GSM, BR, Access, ABS Satellite Partnership and many others who are attending this convention.

The 5 day East African Telecommunications Commission (EACO) Congress which I attended recently with Princess Scovia Kivumbi at Sheraton Hotel Kampala opened major doors for me like this one has done.

2 comments on “I Have Arrived at the Hilton Nairobi this Morning for 4th African Regional Summit.

  1. Pingback: 4th African Regional Summit in Nairobi at Hilton Hotel-Video by Kivumbi | HICGI News Agency

Leave a Reply

